SDE: PEAC Full Committee Meeting

PEAC Full Committee Meeting

The listing below is the schedule for the PEAC Full Committee meetings. 
  • Monday, October 3, 9:00 am-12:00 pm - Cancelled
  • Wednesday, October 12, 1:00 pm-4:00 pm - Cancelled
  • Monday, October 24, 9:00 am-12:00 pm - Cancelled
  • Wednesday, November 16, 1:00 pm-4:00 pm - Cancelled
  • Tuesday, December 20, 1:30 pm-4:30 pm - State Office Building, Room 307A [Agenda] [PowerPoint]
  • Monday, January 9, 2012, 3:00 am-5:00 pm - State Office Building, Room 307A [PowerPoint]
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2012, 9:00 am-11:00 am - State Office Building, Room 307A [Agenda]
  • Monday, February 6, 2012, 9:00 am-12:00 pm - State Office Building, Room 307A [Agenda] [Powerpoint] [Connecticut Teacher Evaluation Agreement and Proposed Principal Evaluation Guidelines]
  • Monday, February 27, 2012, 1:30 pm-3:30 pm - State Office Building, Room 307A - Cancelled
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2012, 1:00 pm-4:30 pm - State Office Building, Room 307A 
  • Thursday, May 24 2012, 9:00 am-12:00 pm [Agenda]
  • Thursday, May 31, 2012, at 1:00 pm - State Office Building, Room 307A [Agenda]
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2012, at 9:00 am - State Office Building, Room 307A [Agenda]
  • Thursday, June 21, 2012, at 8:30 am - State Office Building, Room 307A [Agenda]
  • Monday, June 25, 2012, at 12:00 pm - Via Conference Call [Agenda]
  • Monday, February 4 2013, 3:00 pm-6:00 pm - State Office Building, Room 307A [Agenda]
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2013, at 9:00 am - State Office Building, Room 307A [Agenda]
  • Sunday, January 12, 2014, 1:30 pm-4:30 pm - State Office Building, Room 307A - Cancelled
  • Friday, January 17, 2014, 9:00 am-12:00 pm - State Office Building, Room 307A - Cancelled
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2014, 9:00 am-12:00 pm - State Office Building, Room 307A [Agenda]
  • Thursday, April 24, 2014, 2:00 pm-4:00 pm - State Office Building, Room 307A [Agenda]
 
State Board of Education Action on PEAC Initiatives




Content Last Modified on 4/22/2014 9:29:16 AM