SDE: Adult Education Contacts

 
 
Contact Information
 
 
General Inquiries
25 Industrial Park Road
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (860) 807-2050
Fax: (860) 807-2062
 
 
GED Contact Information
25 Industrial Park Road
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (860) 807-2110/2111
Fax: (860) 807-2112
 
 
Consultant Assignments
Ajit Gopalakrishnan
(860) 807-2125
ajit.gopalakrishnan@ct.gov
Technical Assistant North Central Region
Accountability and Data Management
Connecticut Competency System (CCS)/CASAS
CT Adult Virtual High School
General Educational Development (GED) Administrator
Math/Numeracy/Financial Literacy
 
 
Valerie Marino
(860) 807-2130
valerie.marino@ct.gov
Technical Assistant North West and Eastern Region
Adult High School Credit Diploma Program
Program Monitoring
Reading and Disabilities
STAR Reading
State Adult Education Grants
Teacher Certification

 
Susan Pierson
(860) 807-2121
susan.pierson@ct.gov
Technical Assistant South West Region
Federal Grant and Federal Liaison
Family Literacy
National External Diploma Program
Transition to Postsecondary
Writing Assessment and Writing Matters
 

Maureen Wagner
(860) 807-2102
maureen.wagner@ct.gov
Technical Assistant South Central Region
Career Pathways
English as a Second Language
English Literacy/Civics Education
Federal End of Year Report
Professional Development
State Plan
Workforce Education
 

Support Staff
Gina M. Hoag
(860) 807-2117
gina.hoag@ct.gov
 
Idalia Thayer
(860) 807-2111
idalia.thayer@ct.gov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
For technical questions, contact the Web Content Coordinator: deb.koval@ct.gov




Content Last Modified on 4/10/2012 4:11:40 PM