SDE: Adult Education Contacts

 
 
Contact Information
 
 
General Inquiries
25 Industrial Park Road
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (860) 807-2050
Fax: (860) 807-2062
 
 
GED Contact Information
25 Industrial Park Road
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (860) 807-2110/2111
Fax: (860) 807-2112
 
 
Consultant Assignments
Vanessa Kass 
(860) 713-6873
Vanessa.kass@ct.gov
Federal and State Adult Education Data Coordinator
 
Sabrina Mancini
(860) 807-2110
Sabrina.mancini@ct.gov
Technical Assistant, Southwest Region
General Educational Development (GED) State and Local Administrator
Connecticut Adult Reporting System (CARS)
Numeracy and Reading
 
 
Valerie Marino
(860) 807-2130
valerie.marino@ct.gov
Technical Assistant, Northwest Region
Adult High School Credit Diploma Program
Adult Education Teacher Certification
Connecticut Adult Virtual High School
Connecticut Competency System (CCS)/CASAS 
Connecticut Adult Reporting System (CARS)
Disabilities
State Adult Education Grants
 
 
Susan Pierson
(860) 807-2121
susan.pierson@ct.gov
Technical Assistant, North Central Region
Family Literacy
Federal State Director
Federal Grants and Federal Reporting
National External Diploma Program
Postsecondary Transitions
Professional Development
Writing Assessment and Writing Matters
 

Maureen Wagner
(860) 807-2102
maureen.wagner@ct.gov
Technical Assistant, East and South Central Region
Career Pathways
English as a Second Language
English Literacy/Civics Education
Integrated Basic Education and Skills Training (I-BEST)
Postsecondary Transitions
Workforce Education
Working Papers
 

Support Staff
Gina M. Hoag
(860) 807-2117
gina.hoag@ct.gov
 
Idalia Thayer
(860) 807-2111
idalia.thayer@ct.gov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




Content Last Modified on 9/15/2014 11:43:51 AM