SDE: Collections

{Back to the performance office homepage}

2016-17 Updates:


Agency Data Acquisition Plan:

2015-16 Updates:


 STUDENTS

General Collections:

Language Collections:


Special Education Collections:

  • Special Education Data Application and Collection (SEDAC)
  • Restraint and Seclusion
  • Early Childhood Outcomes
  • Evaluation Timelines
  • Due Process Hearing Requests - Resolution Meetings
  • STAFF FACILITIES

    GRANTS
    OTHER

    [L] = Legacy Application   |    [P] = Portal Application

    STUDENTS
    [L] Public School Information System (PSIS) Help Site Log In
    Kendra Shakir (860) 713-6896 kendra.shakir@ct.gov
    Register Module
    January Collection
    Keryn Felder (860) 713-6833 keryn.felder@ct.gov
    October Collection
    Marquélle L. Middleton (860) 713-6877 marquelle.middleton@ct.gov
    June Collection
    [P] Teacher-Course-Student (TCS) Help Site Log In
    Jennifer Leeper (860) 713-6832 jennifer.leeper@ct.gov
    Diane Murphy (860) 713-6891 diane.murphy@ct.gov
    [L] ED166: Student Disciplinary Offense Collection Help Site Log In
    Keryn Felder (860) 713-6833 keryn.felder@ct.gov
    Collection
    Angela Gambaccini-May (860) 713-6847 angela.gambaccini-may@ct.gov
    Data Requests
    [L] Evaluation Timelines Help Site Log In
    Michael Tavernier (860) 713-6929 michael.tavernier@ct.gov
    Marquélle L. Middleton (860) 713-6877 marquelle.middleton@ct.gov
    [L] Due Process Hearing Requests - Resolution Meetings Data Collection Help Site Log In
    Laura Guerrera (860) 713-6898 laura.guerrera@ct.gov
    [L] Early Childhood Outcomes Help Site Log In
    Marquélle L. Middleton (860) 713-6877 marquelle.middleton@ct.gov
    [L] Kindergarten Inventory Log In
    Kendra Shakir (860) 713-6896 kendra.shakir@ct.gov
    [L] K-3 Reading Data Portal Log In
    Joanne White (860) 713-6762 joanne.white@ct.gov
    LAS Links Data Collection Help Site
    Michael Sabados (860) 713-6856 michael.sabados@ct.gov
    [L] English Language Learner Database Log In
    Michael Sabados (860) 713-6856 michael.sabados@ct.gov
    [L] Special Education Data Application and Collection (SEDAC) Help Site Log In
    Laura Guerrera (860) 713-6898 laura.guerrera@ct.gov
    Collection
    Diane Murphy (860) 713-6891 diane.murphy@ct.gov
    Data Requests
    [P] Restraint and Seclusion (R/S) Help Site Log In
    Stephanie O’Day (860) 713-6803 stephanie.oday@ct.gov
    Laura Guerrera (860) 713-6898 laura.guerrera@ct.gov
    Diane Murphy (860) 713-6891 diane.murphy@ct.gov


    STAFF
    [L] ED156: Fall Hiring Survey Help Site Log In
    Michael Sabados (860) 713-6856 michael.sabados@ct.gov
    [L] ED162: Non-Certified Staff Data Form Help Site
    Log In
    Alison Zhou (860) 713-6893 alison.zhou@ct.gov
    [P] EDS: Educator Data System Help Site Log In
    Ray Martin (860) 713-6876 raymond.martin@ct.gov
    [L] ED003: Teachers/Administrators Contract Negotiations Survey Log In
    Mildred Pagan (860) 713-6520 mildred.pagan@ct.gov
    Laura Anastasio (860) 713-6512 laura.anastasio@ct.gov
     [P] EEDC: Educator Evaluation Data Collection Directions/Form Log In
    Ray Martin (860) 713-6876 raymond.martin@ct.gov


    FACILITIES
    [P] Directory Manager Help Site Log In
    Angela Gambaccini-May (860) 713-6847 angela.gambaccini-may@ct.gov
    [L] ED050: School Facilities Survey Log In
    Michelle Dixon (860) 713-6477 michelle.dixon@ct.gov
    [P] ED165: Connecticut School Data Report
    Directions/Form Log In
    Ray Martin (860) 713-6876 raymond.martin@ct.gov


    GRANTS
    [L] ARRA - Quarterly Reporting Help Site Log In
    csde.arra@ct.gov
    [L] Cooperative Transportation Arrangements Log In
    Kevin Chambers (860) 713-6455 kevin.chambers@ct.gov
    [L] ED001/C/R: End of Year School Report Log In
    Mark Stange (860) 713-6462 mark.stange@ct.gov
    [L] ED006S: Public School Information System - Supplemental Information Log In
    Dave Twedt (860) 713-6492 david.twedt@ct.gov

    [L] ED012: MBR Compliance - Current and Prior Years

    Log In
    Kevin Chambers (860) 713-6455 kevin.chambers@ct.gov
    [L] ED017: Health Services For Children In Nonprofit Private Schools Log In
    Mark Stange (860) 713-6462 mark.stange@ct.gov
    [L] ED021: Out-Of-Town Magnet School Transportation Grant Application Log In
    Dave Twedt (860) 713-6492 david.twedt@ct.gov
    [L] ED111: Monthly Cash Management Report Help Site Log In
    Karen Calabrese (860) 713-6472 karen.calabrese@ct.gov
    Bonne Pathman (860) 713-6458 bonne.pathman@ct.gov
    [L] ED114: Prepayment Grants Help Site Log In
    Karen Calabrese (860) 713-6472 karen.calabrese@ct.gov
    Bonne Pathman (860) 713-6458 bonne.pathman@ct.gov
    [L] ED141: Prepayment Grants Statement of Expenditures Help Site Log In
    Jeff Lindgren (860) 713-6624 jeff.lindgren@ct.gov
    Karen Calabrese (860) 713-6472 karen.calabrese@ct.gov
    [L] RESC Membership Help Site Log In
    Kevin Chambers (860) 713-6455 kevin.chambers@ct.gov
    Mark Stange (860) 713-6462 mark.stange@ct.gov
    [L] School Construction Grant Management System (SCGMS) Log In
    Konstantinos Diamantis (860) 713-6480 Konstantinos.Diamantis@ct.gov
    [L] Special Education Data Application and Collection Grants (SEDAC-G) Help Site Log In
    Kevin Chambers (860) 713-6455 kevin.chambers@ct.gov


    OTHER
    ED204: I Part D Neglected and Delinquent Evaluation Report
    Francis Apaloo (860) 713-6874 francis.apaloo@ct.gov
    ED205: Title I Evaluation Report Log In
    Francis Apaloo (860) 713-6874 francis.apaloo@ct.gov
    [L] ED400: Career and Technical Education Report Help Site Log In
    Rick Cloud (860) 713-6871 richard.cloud@ct.gov
    [P] ED159: Non-Public Schools Report Help Site Log In
    Alison Zhou (860) 713-6893 alison.zhou@ct.gov
    [L] ED607: Title IX survey Log In
    Adrian Wood (860) 713-6795 adrian.wood@ct.gov
    CT Schools Interoperability Framework Help Site Log In
    (860) 713-6965




    Content Last Modified on 10/5/2016 10:20:14 AM